Channel Orange

Channel Orange
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This songbook contains 12 tracks off the Grammy Award-winning studio debut, Channel Orange, from the R&B superstar, Frank Ocean.

Including the hit single Thinkin' 'Bout You and other tracks such as: Bad Religion, Crack Rock. Forrest Gump, Lost, Monks and more!


  • Bad Religion
  • Crack Rock
  • Forrest Gump
  • Lost
  • Monks
  • Pilot Jones
  • Pink Matter
  • Pyramids
  • Sierra Leone
  • Super Rich Kids
  • Sweet Life
  • Thinkin' 'Bout You


Product IDCOBS060000157
Composer/Artist/Author Frank Ocean
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00117660
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: