Just One Night (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Just One Night (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This exciting edition of the Guitar Recorded Versions series contains 13 transcriptions from Eric Clapton's 1980 live album, featuring the great guitar work of Albert Lee in addition to Clapton's own top chops.

Songs include: After Midnight • Cocaine • Double Trouble • Early in the Morning • Lay Down Sally • Ramblin' on My Mind • Tulsa Time • Wonderful Tonight • and more!


  • After Midnight
  • All Our Past Times
  • Blues Power
  • Cocaine
  • Double Trouble
  • Early In The Morning
  • Further On Up The Road
  • If I Don't Be There By Morning
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Ramblin' On My Mind
  • Setting Me Up
  • Tulsa Time
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Worried Life Blues


Product IDCOBS060000158
Composer/Artist/Author Eric Clapton
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690363
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: