Best Of George Gershwin, The (New Edition)

Best Of George Gershwin, The (New Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A new edition of The Best Of George Gershwin containing transcriptions for piano, voice and guitar of his greatest achievements.


  • 'S Wonderful
  • American In Paris, An
  • But Not For Me
  • Do, Do, Do
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • I've Got Crush On You
  • It Is Not Necessarily So
  • Liza (All The Clouds ' Ll Roll Away)
  • Man I Love, The
  • Oh, Lady Be Good
  • Rhapsody In Blue
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Soon, Strike Up The Band!
  • Summertime
  • Swanee


Product IDCOBS060000330
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Volonte
Publisher Ref No ML3633
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: