Michael Buble - To Be Loved

incl. VAT
Michael Buble - To Be Loved
Out of stock
Can be pre-ordered and we will supply when available
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the songs from Michael Bublé's eighth studio album, arranged for piano, voice and guitar.

Includes two songs from the deluxe album, 'Be My Baby' and 'My Melancholy Baby'.


  • After All
  • Be My Baby
  • Close Your Eyes
  • Come Dance With Me
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • I Got It Easy
  • It's A Beautiful Day
  • It's A Beautiful Day (Swing Mix)
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
  • Something Stupid
  • To Be Loved
  • To Love Somebody
  • Who's Lovin' You
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • You’ve Got A Friend In Me
  • Young At Heart


Product IDCOBS060000332
Composer/Artist/Author Michael Buble
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM1007116
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: