Believe - Easy Piano

Believe - Easy Piano
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A Pop filled songbook, containing sheet music from Justin Bieber's chart-topping 2012 album, Believe.

Including hits such as Boyfriend, As Long As You Love Me and Beauty And A Beat, and expertly arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar, this songbook will keep any musical 'Belieber' happy for hours.


  • All Around The World
  • As Long As You Love Me
  • Be Alright
  • Beauty And A Beat
  • Believe
  • Boyfriend
  • Catching Feelings
  • Die In Your Arms
  • Fall
  • Maria
  • One Love
  • Out Of Town Girl
  • Right Here
  • She Don't Like The Lights
  • Take You
  • Thought Of You


Product IDCOBS060004853
Composer/Artist/Author Justin Bieber
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00109368
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: