Bass Anthology (Bass Recorded Versions)

Bass Anthology (Bass Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This is the bass collection you've been waiting for.

Megadeth Bass Anthology includes 20 of Megadeth's classics, with Dave Ellefson's bass lines transcribed note-for-note, including Countdown to Extinction, Dawn Patrol, In My Darkest Hour, 99 Ways to Die, Peace Sells, Sleepwalker, Symphony of Destruction, Train of Consequences and more.


  • 99 Ways To Die
  • A Tout Le Monde (A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free))
  • Countdown To Extinction
  • Dawn Patrol
  • Five Magics
  • Hangar 18
  • Head Crusher
  • Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
  • In My Darkest Hour
  • My Last Words
  • Peace Sells
  • Sleepwalker
  • Sweating Bullets
  • Symphony Of Destruction
  • Take No Prisoners
  • Tornado Of Souls
  • Train Of Consequences
  • Trust
  • Wake Up Dead
  • Youthanasia


Product IDCOBS060005403
Instrumentation Voice & Bass Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00691191
Language Eng
Series Bass Recorded Versions
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: