Heifetz Collection, The - Vol 3: Arrangements & Transcriptions

Heifetz Collection, The - Vol 3: Arrangements & Transcriptions
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Along The Silent Forest Path (Auf Stillen Waldespfad) From Stimmungsbilder For Piano Op 9 No 1 [Richard Strauss]
  • Aubade (Morning Serenade) [Faure]
  • Chicken Song (Hary Janos) [Kodaly]
  • Dance Of The Blessed Spirits (Orfeo Ed Euridice) [Gluck]
  • Danube-Tisza (Hary Janos) [Kodaly]
  • Etude-Tableau Op 33 No 7 [Rachmaninoff]
  • Gavotta Op 32 [Prokofieff]
  • La Chevelure (Chansons De Bilitis) [Debussy]
  • Le Petit Ane Blanc (Histoires) [Ibert]
  • Nocturne Op 55 No 2 [Chopin]
  • Promenade A Pied (Promenades For Piano) [Poulenc]
  • Ritmo Di Tango (Media Difficolta) [Castelnuovo-Tedesco]
  • Romanza (Suite In F# Minor For Orchestra Op 19) [Dohnanyi]
  • Sevilla [Albeniz]
  • Sparks (Etincelles) [Moszkowski]


Product IDCOBS700000210
Composer/Artist/Author Jascha Heifetz
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Fischer (Carl) Inc
Publisher Ref No ATF142
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: