Alexander Siloti Collection, The

Alexander Siloti Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Adagio [J S Bach]
  • Air [J S Bach]
  • Andante [J S Bach]
  • Au Bord D'Une Source [Liszt]
  • Au Lac De Wallenstadt [Liszt]
  • Chaconne [J S Bach]
  • Concert Etude In Db Major [Liszt]
  • Consolation No 3 [Liszt]
  • Cradle Song [Liadov]
  • Dance [Liadov]
  • Etude In C# Minor [Scriabin]
  • Etude No 25 [Chopin]
  • Fantasia [J S Bach]
  • Four Russian Folk Songs
  • Gigue [J S Bach]
  • Humoresque [Tchaikovsky]
  • I Danced With A Mosquito [Liadov]
  • Il Penseroso [Liszt]
  • Le Cygne [Saint-Saens]
  • Legend Of The Birds [Liadov]
  • Life, The [Siloti]
  • Melody [Gluck]
  • Organ Prelude [J S Bach]
  • Paraphrase [J S Bach]
  • Poeme [Scriabin]
  • Prelude In G# Minor [Rachmaninoff]
  • Prelude [J S Bach]
  • Romanze [Rachmaninoff]
  • Scherzo In Bb Minor [Chopin]
  • Siciliano [J S Bach]
  • Song Of India, A [Rimsky-Korsakov]
  • Sposalizio [Liszt]
  • Sursum Corda [Liszt]
  • Theme Original Et Variations [Tchaikovsky]
  • Toccata And Fugue [J S Bach]
  • Twelve Themes From Famous Waltzes [J Strauss]
  • Variations [Mozart]


Product IDCOBS700000211
Composer/Artist/Author Alexander Siloti
Editor/Arranger Barber, Charles
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Fischer (Carl) Inc
Publisher Ref No PL112
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: