Modern Guitar Anthems: Black Book

Modern Guitar Anthems: Black Book
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


29 fantastic grunge rock and nu metal songs arranged for guitar tablature with lyrics. Includes hits from Disturbed, Raging Speedhorn, Slipknot, Puddle Of Mudd, Papa Roach, Kittie, Ill Nino and many more.


  • All My Life
  • All Over Me
  • Believe
  • Cochise
  • Crawling In The Dark
  • Demon Speeding
  • Drift And Die
  • Drowning
  • F*** The Voodooman
  • Fade
  • Get Up Again
  • Gets Me Through
  • God Save Us
  • Hate Song, The
  • My Plague
  • Nightmare
  • Nobodies
  • Oracle
  • People_= S***
  • Perversions Of Pain
  • Prayer
  • Remember
  • Severed
  • She Hates Me
  • She Loves Me Not
  • Time And Time Again
  • Unreal
  • What I Always Wanted
  • You Walk Away


Product IDCOBS700000313
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 9798A
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: