Dances From "Terpsichore"

incl. VAT
Dances From "Terpsichore"
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS700000442
Composer/Artist/Author Michael Praetorius
Instrumentation Recorder & Basso Continuo - Descant
Publisher Amadeus
Publisher Ref No BP1283
Language Ger & Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: