Best Of... Massive Attack, The

Best Of... Massive Attack, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty classic songs taken from the Bristolian trip-hoppers' first four albums.


  • Angel
  • Be Thankful For What You've Got
  • Better Things
  • Black Milk
  • Future Proof
  • Hymn Of The Big Wheel
  • Lately
  • Man Next Door
  • Name Taken
  • One Love
  • Prayer For England, A
  • Protection
  • Risingson
  • Safe From Harm
  • Sly
  • Special Cases
  • Teardrop
  • Unfinished Sympathy
  • Weather Storm
  • What Your Soul Sings


Product IDCOBS700000563
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM977251
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: