It's Easy To Play: Norah Jones

It's Easy To Play: Norah Jones
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Simplified piano arrangements of all fourteen songs from the worldwide smash hit jazz-pop album.


  • Cold Cold Heart
  • Come Away With Me
  • Don't Know Why
  • Feelin' The Same Way
  • I've Got To See You Again
  • Lonestar
  • Long Day Is Over, The
  • Nearness Of You, The
  • Nightingale
  • One Flight Down
  • Painter Song
  • Seven Years
  • Shoot The Moon
  • Turn Me On


Product IDCOBS700000564
Composer/Artist/Author Norah Jones
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM977603
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series It's Easy To Play
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: