Gershwin Portrait, A

Gershwin Portrait, A
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • 'S Wonderful
  • American In Paris, An
  • But Not For Me
  • Clap Yo' Hands
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Love Is Sweeping The Country
  • Love Walked In
  • Man I Love, The
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Oh, Lady Be Good
  • Rhapsody In Blue
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Strike Up The Band!
  • Summertime
  • Swanee
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me


Product IDCOBS700000666
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Editor/Arranger Huff, Mac
Instrumentation Partsongs - SATB
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No WBCH93346
Language Eng
Media Partsong
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: