Anthology (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Anthology (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of the finest moments from Swedish guitar maestro Yngwie Malmsteen, accurately transcribed with guitar tablature and notation, lyrics and chord symbols.


  • Anguish And Fear
  • Bedroom Eyes
  • Black Star
  • Brothers
  • Deja Vu
  • Dreaming (Tell Me)
  • Eclipse
  • Far Beyond The Sun
  • Heaven Tonight
  • Hold On
  • I Am A Viking
  • I'll See The Light Tonight
  • Icarus Dream Suite Op 4
  • Liar
  • Making Love
  • Never Die
  • Queen In Love
  • Rising Force
  • Seventh Sign
  • Trilogy Suite Op 5
  • You Don't Remember I'll Never Forget


Product IDCOBS700001889
Composer/Artist/Author Yngwie Malmsteen
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690577
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages272

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: