Big Chillers

Big Chillers
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A series of books for solo brass/woodwind instrument and piano. Each colourful collection is different, and comprises an eclectic set of arrangements of well-known (and not so well-known) jazz standards and original pieces that are fun to play. Each book contains a mixture of moods, styles, and tempos, to capture the imagination yet still provide a challenge to players of a wide range of ability.


  • As Time Goes By
  • Chattanooga Choo-Choo
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • Mack The Knife
  • Night And Day
  • Nightingale Sang In Berkley Square, A
  • One Note Samba
  • Revelation


Product IDCOBS700003017
Editor/Arranger Ledbury, Oliver
Instrumentation Trumpet & Piano
Publisher Brass Wind Publications
Publisher Ref No 1140
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: