This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This is the matching folio to Robbie Williams latest album, Rudebox. All songs are specially arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar chords. Features every song from the album, including the first single Rudebox.


  • 80s, The
  • 90s, The
  • Actor, The
  • Burslem Normals
  • Good Doctor
  • Keep On
  • Louise
  • Lovelight
  • Never Touch That Switch
  • Rudebox
  • She's Madonna
  • Summertime
  • Viva Life On Mars
  • We're The Pet Shop Boys


Product IDCOBS700003043
Composer/Artist/Author Robbie Williams
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM987866
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: