Three By Tchaikovsky

Three By Tchaikovsky
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


In his 'Three by....' series Stephen Morland has compiled and edited favourite themes in an interesting and challenging way. These flute quartets, in this case 'Dance of the Reed Pipes', 'Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy' and 'Waltz of the Flowers' from Tchaikovsky’s 'Nutcracker Suite', have been delightfully arranged in such a manner that students of varying ability can have a rewarding and enjoyable musical experience. For schools, studios and professionals.


  • Dance Of The Reed Pipes
  • Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
  • Waltz Of The Flowers


Product IDCOBS000043639
Composer/Artist/Author Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Editor/Arranger Morland, Stephen
Instrumentation Flute Quartet
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Publisher Ref No 11208
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
Duration5 min

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: