Skilful Studies: 40 Progressive Studies

incl. VAT
Skilful Studies: 40 Progressive Studies
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Following on from Starter Studies, this collection generally contains longer pieces suitable for the developing young musician. Specifically tailored for each instrument, Skilful Studies introduces the concept of phrasing by suggesting suitable breathing points and takes the player into new keys with extended instrumental ranges. New notes are introduced in a gradual and logical manner; woodwind players are taken into their second octave, learning to cross the ‘break’ as smoothly as possible.


Product IDCOBS012871690
Composer/Artist/Author Philip Sparke
Instrumentation Clarinet Solo
Publisher Anglo Music
Publisher Ref No AMP096
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: