Concerto In G Minor: Adagio

incl. VAT
Concerto In G Minor: Adagio
Out of stock
Usually despatched within 10-14 days
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


In this arrangement of the beautiful slow movement of Bruch's 'Violin Concerto' the solo part is unchanged and the orchestral part arranged for the other three players. 


Product IDCOBS012843921
Composer/Artist/Author Max Bruch
Editor/Arranger Martelli, Carlo
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Publisher Ref No 12921
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts
Duration8 min