Ukulele From The Beginning: Book 2

incl. VAT
Ukulele From The Beginning: Book 2
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Ukulele From The Beginning: Book 2 is a great collection of favourite songs specially chosen from primary school-age children starting to learn the instrument!

It follows on from Book 1, building on the foundations and framework for learning the instrument.

No previous knowledge of music is necessary for pupils... or the teacher! Just master the easy-to-play chord shapes and sing along! Ukulele From The Beginning is an ideal introduction to this great little instrument and in no time at all the whole class will be playing and accompanying themselves! They'll soon want to be learning more!


  • Animals Went In Two By Two, The
  • Big Rock Candy Mountain, The
  • Buffalo Gals
  • Chiapanecas (The Hand Clapping Song)
  • Down By The Riverside
  • Finnegan's Wake
  • Grand Old Duke Of York, The
  • He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • La Cucaracha (The Cockroach)
  • Lavender's Blue
  • Linstead Market
  • Little Brown Jug
  • Mocking Bird, The
  • Oh My Darling, Clementine
  • Pop Goes The Weasel
  • Simple Gifts
  • Skip To My Lou
  • This Train Is Bound For Glory
  • We Shall Overcome
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Wraggle-taggle Gypsies, The


Product IDCOBS012893319
Instrumentation Ukulele Solo
Publisher Chester Music
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages40