Complete Pianoforte Sonatas Vol 1

Complete Pianoforte Sonatas Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Published within the Signature Series a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works prepared from original sources by leading scholars, including informative introductions and performance notes


  • Allegretto In C, D. 346 (Unfinished: Possibly 4th Movement To D. 279)
  • Andante In A, D. 604 (Possibly 2nd Movement To D. 571)
  • Rondo In E, Op. 145, D. 506 (Possibly 4th Movement To D. 566)
  • Scherzo And Trio In D And Allegro (Unfinished) In F Sharp Minor, D. 570
  • Sonata In A Minor, Op. 164, D. 537
  • Sonata In Ab, D. 557 (Unfinished)
  • Sonata In C, D. 279 (Unfinished)
  • Sonata In Db, D. 567
  • Sonata In E Minor, D. 566 (Unfinished)
  • Sonata In E Minor, D. 994 (Unfinished)
  • Sonata In E, D. 157 (Unfinished)
  • Sonata In E, D. 459
  • Sonata In Eb, Op. 122, D. 568
  • Sonata In F Sharp Minor, D. 571 (Unfinished)


Product IDCOBS000033424
Composer/Artist/Author Franz Schubert
Editor/Arranger Ferguson, Howard
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 135 6
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: