Six Suites Of Easy Lessons

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Six Suites Of Easy Lessons
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This set of suites with a trumpet piece to finish was originally written for the harpsichord or spinet by the 18th-century English composer and organist John Alcock and published in 1741.

Contains music of great charm

Offers a valuable introduction to the Baroque keyboard dance suite.


Product IDCOBS000033510
Composer/Artist/Author John Alcock
Editor/Arranger Jones, Alan
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 246 8
Language Eng
Series Easier Piano Pieces
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: