Twelve Sketches Op 47

incl. VAT
Twelve Sketches Op 47
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The works of the Russian conductor pianist and composer Reinhold Glière (1875-1956) were much influenced by the 19th-century Russian romantic tradition. These fascinating sketches vary considerably in style from a serene chorale-like work to an agitato piece full of chromatic detail. Most however are gentle romantic works coloured with subtle harmonic touches.


Product IDCOBS000033534
Composer/Artist/Author Reinhold Gliere
Editor/Arranger Johnson, Thomas A
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 364 2
Language Eng
Series Easier Piano Pieces
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: