Twelve Poems Of Emily Dickinson

Twelve Poems Of Emily Dickinson
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Chariot, The
  • Dear March, Come In
  • Going To Heaven
  • Heart, We Will Forget Him
  • I Felt A Funeral In My Brain
  • I've heard an organ talk sometimes
  • Nature, The Gentlest Mother
  • Sleep Is Supposed To Be
  • There Came A Wind Like A Bugle
  • When They Come Back
  • Why Do They Shut Me Out Of Heaven
  • World Feels Dusty, The


Product IDCOBS000038203
Composer/Artist/Author Aaron Copland
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M051904709
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: