Six Metamorphoses After Ovid Op 49

incl. VAT
Six Metamorphoses After Ovid Op 49
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Arethusa (Who, Flying From The Love Of Alpheus The River Got, Was Turned Into A Fountain)
  • Bacchus (At Whose Feasts Is Heard The Noise Of Gaggling Women's Tattling Tongues And Shouting Out Of Boys)
  • Narcissus (Who Fell In Love With His Own Image And Became A Flower)
  • Niobe (Who, Lamenting The Death Of Her Fourteen Children, Was Turned Into A Mountain)
  • Pan (Who Played Upon The Reed Pipe Which Was Syrinx, His Beloved)
  • Phaeton (Who Rode Upon The Chariot Of The Sun For One Day And Was Hurled Into The River Padus By A Thunderbolt)


Product IDCOBS000038603
Composer/Artist/Author Benjamin Britten
Instrumentation Oboe Solo
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M060015274
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: