Microjazz Collection 1

incl. VAT
Microjazz Collection 1
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This book, based on the Microjazz concept of graded pieces in popular styles, contains a set of rhythmically orientated compositions which take into account the range and particular character of the solo instrument. Stimulating accompaniments allied to tuneful and rhythmic solo parts provide a storehouse of styles for players of all ages. Don


Product IDCOBS000041342
Composer/Artist/Author Christopher Norton
Instrumentation Clarinet & Piano
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M060109096
Language Eng
Series Microjazz
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: