Twenty Two Traditional Tunes Vol 1

incl. VAT
Twenty Two Traditional Tunes Vol 1
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Besides providing attractive learning and recreational material, these volumes aim to introduce young players to the rich heritage of folk music from the British Isles


  • All Through The Night
  • As Slow Our Ship
  • Ash Grove, The
  • British Grenadiers, The
  • Campbells Are Comin, The
  • David Of The White Rock
  • Early One Morning
  • Happy Clown, The
  • Harp That Once Thro' Tara's Hall, The
  • It Is Not The Tear
  • John Peel
  • Land Of My Fathers
  • Lass Of Richmond Hill, The
  • Leafy Cool-Kellure, The
  • Leezie Lindsay
  • Man's A Man For A' That, A
  • Minstrel Boy, The
  • Now Strike The Harp Gladly
  • Polly Oliver
  • Robin Adair
  • To The Maypole Haste Away
  • Ye Banks And Braes


Product IDCOBS000044805
Editor/Arranger Ramsay, Patricia
Instrumentation Flute & Piano
Publisher Fentone Music
Publisher Ref No F352A
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: