First Book Of Oboe Solos

First Book Of Oboe Solos
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


'First book of Oboe Solos' has been compiled with the true beginner in mind. This collection introduces players to an unusually wide range of music. All 26 pieces have been chosen to encourage attention to the basic technical aspects of oboe-playing, and are organised in approximate order of increasing technical difficulty. The book helps young students to take account of both technical and musical considerations from the very beginning.


Product IDCOBS012590181
Editor/Arranger Craxton & Alan Richardson, Janet
Instrumentation Oboe & Piano
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571503721
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: