Recital Repertoire Book 1

Recital Repertoire Book 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Recital Repertoire Book 1 is part of the Waterman/Harewood Piano series - devised...


  • Allegro [Mozart]
  • April Snowdrops [Tchaikovsky]
  • Bagatelle 'Fur Elise' [Beethoven]
  • Bagatelle Op 119 No 1 [Beethoven]
  • Bagatelle Op 33 No 3 [Beethoven]
  • Cantabile [Chopin]
  • Echo [J S Bach]
  • Fantasia [Mozart]
  • Fantasy Dance [Schumann]
  • Finale [Haydn]
  • Five Waltzes [Schubert]
  • From Album For The Young [Schumann]
  • Knight Rupert [Schumann]
  • Little Negro, The [Debussy]
  • May, Dear Mar [Schumann]
  • Nocturne [Field]
  • Old Musical Box, An [De Severac]
  • Piano Piece [Mozart]
  • Prelude No 20 [Chopin]
  • Prelude No 4 [Chopin]
  • Prelude No 6 [Chopin]
  • Solfeggietto [C P E Bach]
  • Sonata [Scarlatti]
  • Song Of The Lark [Tchaikovsky]
  • Two Bourrees [J S Bach]
  • Two Ecossaises [Schubert]
  • Venetian Gondola Song [Mendelssohn]
  • Waltz [Brahms]


Recital Repertoire Book 1 is part of the Waterman/Harewood Piano series - devised jointly by the world famous piano teacher Fanny Waterman and her co-founder of the Leeds International Piano Competition, Marion Harewood (now Thorpe) - is established as one of the foremost piano methods. It represents a distillation of the thoroughness, inspiration and sense of adventure that characterize Fanny Waterman's own teaching methods. The excellence of the musical material and attractive presentation have won universal acclaim.


Product IDCOBS012590290
Editor/Arranger Waterman & Marion Harewood, Fanny
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571506364
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages62

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: