Piano Playtime Studies [CI]

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Piano Playtime Studies [CI]
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Piano Playtime Studies is part of the Waterman/Harewood Piano Series, devised jo...


  • Autumn [Czerny]
  • Bedtime Story [Beyer]
  • Bicycle Ride [Gurlitt]
  • By The Sea [Kohler]
  • Church Organ, The [Waterman & Harewood]
  • Elves And Goblins [Czerny]
  • Fanfares [Waterman & Harewood]
  • Giant Footsteps [Kohler]
  • Gliding [Berens]
  • Haunted Castle, The [Czerny]
  • Hopping Frog [Czerny]
  • Hungarian Dance [Kodaly]
  • Little Dancer [Turk]
  • Moon And Stars [Beyer]
  • My Shadow [Beyer]
  • On Your Toes [Gnyesina]
  • Pony Trot [Beyer]
  • Pop Goes The Weasel! (Traditional)
  • Pussy Cat (Traditional)
  • Robin, The [Turk, Daniel]
  • Rocking Horse [Gurlitt]
  • Russian Song [Kabalevsky]
  • Singing Together [Bartok]
  • Skipping [Berens]
  • Soldiers On Parade [Burgmuller]
  • Springtime [Turk]
  • Up And Down The Ladder [Burgmuller]
  • Walk In The Country, A [Czerny]


Piano Playtime Studies is part of the Waterman/Harewood Piano Series, devised jointly by the world famous piano teacher Fanny Waterman and her co-founder of the Leeds International Piano Competition, Marion Harewood (now Thorpe) and is established as one of the foremost piano methods. It represents a distillation of the thoroughness, inspiration and sense of adventure that characterise Fanny Waterman's own teaching methods. The excellence of the musical material and attractive presentation have won universal acclaim.

This book provides a wealth of attractive short pieces for the beginner and includes illustrations.


Product IDCOBS012590492
Editor/Arranger Waterman & Marion Harewood, Fanny
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571509630
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: