Christmas Music For Acoustic Guitar

Christmas Music For Acoustic Guitar
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


"Oh, Holy Night," "Oh, Little Town of Bethlehem," and "It Came Upon a Midnight Clear" are just a few of the carols in this collection arranged for classical guitar. The author's intent while arranging these carols was to maintain their traditional flavor while making them idiomatic for the guitar. A great way to enhance any Christmas gathering. In notation & tablature.


  • Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  • Break Forth, O Beauteous Morning Light
  • Deck The Halls
  • First Noel, The
  • Gentle Mary
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice!
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Joy To The World
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Tannenbaum/We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • O, Holy Night
  • O, Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • Watchman, Tell Us Of The Night
  • What Child Is This/We Three Kings
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks


Product IDCOBS012600528
Composer/Artist/Author Stephen C Siktberg
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Bay (Mel) Publications Inc
Publisher Ref No 94428
Grading Intermediate
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages120

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: