50 More Classic Melodies Organ

50 More Classic Melodies Organ
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Organists will love this collection because of the easy accessibility it gives to these gems.


  • Abendstern [Wagner]
  • Act 3 From 'La Traviata' [Verdi]
  • Allegretto From 'Sinfonietta' [Janacek]
  • Badinerie From 'Suite No 2' [J S Bach]
  • Cantique De Jean Racine [Faure]
  • Clair De Lune [Debussy]
  • Danse Macabre [Saint-Saens]
  • Finale From 'Trumpet Concerto' [Haydn]
  • First Movement From 'Cello Concerto No 3' [Dvorak]
  • First Movement From 'Divertimento In D' [Mozart]
  • First Movement From 'Harpsichord Concerto In D Minor' [J S Bach]
  • First Movement From 'Italian Symphony' [Mendelssohn]
  • First Movement From 'Piano Concerto No 1' [Tchaikovsky]
  • First Movement From 'Symphony No 40' [Mozart]
  • First Movement From 'Violin Concerto In A Minor' [J S Bach]
  • For Unto Us A Child Is Born From 'Messiah' [Handel]
  • Fourth Movement From 'Sonata For Violin And Piano' [Franck]
  • Funeral March From' Eroica Symphony' [Beethoven]
  • Il Mio Tesoro From 'Don Giovanni' [Mozart]
  • In The Hall Of The Mountain King (Peer Gynt) [Grieg]
  • Largo Al Factotum From 'The Barber Of Seville' [Rossini]
  • Last Movement From 'Violin Concerto No 1' [Paganini]
  • Laudate Dominum From 'Exultate Jubilate' [Mozart]
  • March From 'Tannhauser' [Wagner]
  • March To The Scaffold From 'Symphonie Fantastique' [Berlioz]
  • Mazurka From 'Coppelia' [Delibes]
  • Meditation From 'Tha├»s' [Massenet]
  • O Mio Babbino Caro From 'Gianni Schicchi' [Puccini]
  • Overture From 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' [Mendelssohn]
  • Overture From 'Dido And Aeneas' [Purcell]
  • Overture From 'Ruslan And Ludmila' [Glinka]
  • Pie Jesu From 'Requiem' [Faure]
  • Prelude A L'Apres-Midi D'Un Faune [Debussy]
  • Procession Of The Guests From 'Tannhauser' [Wagner]
  • Quartet From 'Rigoletto' [Verdi]
  • Rakoczi March From' Hungarian Rhapsody' [Liszt]
  • Ride Of The Valkyries [Wagner]
  • Second Movement From 'Piano Concerto' [Grieg]
  • Second Movement From 'Symphony No 5' [Tchaikovsky]
  • Second Movement From 'Symphony No 7' [Beethoven]
  • Siegfried Idyll [Wagner]
  • Slow Movement From 'Emperor Concerto' [Beethoven]
  • Slow Movement From 'Flute And Harp Concerto' [Mozart]
  • St Anthony Chorale [Haydn]
  • Theme From '1812 Overture' [Tchaikovsky]
  • Themes From' Capriccio Italien' [Tchaikovsky]
  • Third Movement From 'Symphony No 3' [Brahms]
  • Una Voce Poco Fa From 'The Barber Of Seville' [Rossini]
  • Urlicht From 'Symphony No 2 - Resurrection' [Mahler]
  • Wedding Day At Troldhaugen [Grieg]


Product IDCOBS012601492
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Mayhew (Kevin)
Publisher Ref No 1400202
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: