Chinese Violin Solos

incl. VAT
Chinese Violin Solos
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Fifteen solo recital pieces derived from the traditional and contemporary musical repertoires of mainland China. This book offers a practical introduction to one of the world's most fascinating musical cultures.


  • Aria From "The Tale Of The Lute"
  • Aria From "Third-Wife Teaches Her Son"
  • Autumn Moon Over The Han Palace
  • Bamboo Stem And Jasmine Flower
  • Buddhist Triad, The
  • Lady Meng Jiang
  • Listening To The Pines
  • Middle-Decorated Six-Beat
  • Moon Reflected On The Second Springs, The
  • Partidges Flying
  • Prelude From "Pouring Water In Front Of The Horse"
  • Prelude From "The Tale Of The Three Kingdoms"
  • Purple Bamboo Melody
  • Song Of Happiness
  • Three Variations On Yangguan


Product IDCOBS012655222
Editor/Arranger Stock, Jonathan
Instrumentation Violin Solo
Publisher Schott (Edition)
Publisher Ref No ED12501
Language Eng & Fr & Ger
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: