Organ Works Book 10: Miscellaneous

Organ Works Book 10: Miscellaneous
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of organ works. Includes ''Dorian' Toccata and Fugue in D minor', 'Prelude and Fugue in A minor' and 'Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor'.


  • Fugue In C Minor BWV 574
  • Passacaglia And Fugue In C Minor BWV 582
  • Prelude And Fugue In A Minor BWV 551
  • Prelude In A Minor BWV 569
  • Toccata And Fugue In D Minor (Dorian) BWV 538


Product IDCOBS012708015
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Bridge & James Higgs, Frederick
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Novello
Publisher Ref No NOV010007
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages244

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: