Eighteen Little Preludes

Eighteen Little Preludes
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Master Composer Library series consists of unique, updated editions of the most popular piano teaching repertoire from Kjos. Each volume includes notes on performance and style and composer biography.

This volume contains eighteen little preludes by one the master of Piano studies and exercises. These short preludes help develop a clear, clean touch in the fingetrs of both hands but are also pretty pieces which you will enjoy playing in their own right.


Product IDCOBS012708082
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Snell, Keith
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher GP383
Kjos (Neil A) Music Company
Media Book
No of Pages36

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: