Scottish Songs Of Robert Burns, The

Scottish Songs Of Robert Burns, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A practical, singable edition of 40 Robert Burns songs. spanning all his song-writing and collecting years.


  • Ae Fond Kiss
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Ay Waulkin' O
  • Birks Of Aberfeldy, The
  • Bonnie Jean
  • Braw, Braw Lads
  • Comin' Thro' The Rye
  • Corn Rigs Are Bonnie
  • Craigieburn Wood
  • Deil's Awa' Wi' Th'exciseman, The
  • Flow Gently, Sweet Afton
  • Gae Bring To Me A Pint O' Wine
  • Gallant Weaver, The
  • Gloomy Night, The
  • Green Grow The Rushes, O
  • Highland Lad My Love Was Born, A
  • Highland Mary
  • Highland Widow's Lament, The
  • I'm Owre Young To Marry Yet
  • Last May, A Braw Wooer
  • Lord Gregory
  • Man's A Man For A' That, A
  • My Heart's In The Highlands
  • My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
  • My Love She's But A Lassie Yet
  • My Tocher's The Jewel
  • My Wife's a Winsome Wee Thing
  • O This Is No My Ain Lassie
  • O Whistle And I'll Come To You
  • O Willie Brew'd A Peck O' Maut
  • Rosebud By My Early Walk, A
  • Scots, Wha Hae
  • She's Fair And Fause
  • Tam Glen
  • There was a Lad was Born In Kyle
  • To The Weavers Gin Ye Go
  • Wandering Willie
  • What Can A Young Lassie Do Wi' An Auld Man
  • Whistle O'er The Lave O't
  • Ye Banks And Braes


Product IDCOBS012709456
Editor/Arranger Loesberg, John
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Ossian Publications
Publisher Ref No OMB96
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: