Carols For Guitar

Carols For Guitar
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Eighteen carols arranged for solo guitar by John Duarte. Includes 'Away In A Manger', 'Coventry Carol' and 'Unto Us A Child Is Born.


  • Away In A Manger
  • Boar's Head Carol, The
  • Coventry Carol
  • First Nowell, The
  • God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • See, Amid The Winter's Snow
  • Silent Night
  • Unto Us A Boy Is Born
  • Wassail Song
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • What Child Is This?
  • While Shepherds Watched


Product IDCOBS012711173
Editor/Arranger Duarte, John William
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher NOV120100
Media Book
No of Pages12

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: