Easiest Tune Book Of National Airs, The - Book 2

Easiest Tune Book Of National Airs, The - Book 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A second collection of national airs from England, Scotland, Ireland and Wales. Includes 'Heart Of Oak', 'The Campbells Are Comin'', 'Cockles And Mussels' and 'Lord Of My Fathers'.


  • Aberystwyth
  • Bailiffs Daughter Of Islington, The
  • Begone! Dull Care
  • Blow The Wind Southerly
  • Blow, Blow Thou Winter Wind
  • Caller Herrin'
  • Campbells Are Coming, The
  • Cockles And Mussels
  • Comin' Thro' The Rye
  • Dashing Away With The Smoothing Iron
  • David Of The White Rock
  • Dear Harp Of Erin
  • Fanny The Flower Of The Fair
  • Flight Of The Earls, The
  • Girl I Left Behind Me, The
  • God Bless The Prince Of Wales
  • Good Morrow, Gossip Joan
  • Harp That Once Thro' Tara's Halls, The
  • Heart Of Oak
  • Hob A Derry Danno
  • Hyfrydol
  • Land Of My Fathers
  • Lass With The Delicate Air, The
  • O No John
  • On The Banks Of Allan Water
  • Phillis Was A Fair Maide
  • Pretty Polly Oliver
  • Richard Of Taunton Dene
  • Robin Adiar
  • Rose Of Tralee, The
  • Summer Is A-Coming In
  • Ten Green Bottles
  • Will Ye No Come Back Again?


Product IDCOBS012711346
Editor/Arranger Franklin Pike, Eleanor
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Ashdown (Edwin) Ltd
Publisher Ref No EA11034
Language Eng
Series Easiest Tune Books
Media Book
No of Pages36

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: