Forrest Gump: Vocal Selections

Forrest Gump: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
  • Against The Wind
  • Aquarius
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Break On Through To The Other Side
  • Everybody's Talkin' [Echoes]
  • For What It's Worth
  • Forrest Gump Suite
  • Fortunate Son
  • Hound Dog
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I've Got To Use My Imagination
  • Joy To The World
  • Land Of A Thousand Dances
  • Let The Sunshine In
  • Let's Get Together
  • Mr President (Have Pity On The Working Man)
  • Mrs Robinson
  • On The Road Again
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  • Rainy Day Women No 12 & No 35
  • Rebel 'Rouser
  • Respect
  • San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
  • Sloop John B
  • Stoned Love
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  • Volunteers
  • Walk Right In
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love


Product IDCOBS012712220
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00312515
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: