Art Of Kirk Hammett, The

Art Of Kirk Hammett, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A comprehensive overview of the playing style of one of today's greatest guitarists. More than 30 complete Metallica solos, classic Hammett licks, an exclusive interview and photos.


  • 2 X 4
  • Ain't My Bitch
  • And Justice For All
  • Battery
  • Blackened
  • Bleeding Me
  • Creeping Death
  • Cure
  • Disposable Heroes
  • Dyers Eve
  • Enter Sandman
  • Eye Of The Beholder
  • Fade To Black
  • Four Horsemen, The
  • Frayed Ends Of Sanity, The
  • God That Failed, The
  • Harvester Of Sorrow
  • Hero Of The Day
  • Hit The Lights
  • Holier Than Thou
  • King Nothing
  • Leper Messiah
  • Master Of Puppets
  • Motorbreath
  • My Friend Of Misery
  • Of Wolf And Man
  • One
  • Outlaw Torn, The
  • Poor Twisted Me
  • Ride The Lightning
  • Sad But True
  • Seek Anddestroy
  • Struggle Within, The
  • Through The Never
  • To Live Is To Die
  • Unforgiven, The
  • Until It Sleeps
  • Wherever I May Roam


Product IDCOBS012713061
Composer/Artist/Author Kirk Hammett
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02506325
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: