Joy Of Handel And The 'Messiah', The

Joy Of Handel And The 'Messiah', The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A graded repertory of Handel's easier keyboard works and best-loved selections from his oratorios. Includes 'Where'ver You Walk', 'The Harmonious Blacksmith', 'The Trumpet Shall Sound'.


  • Air (Water Music)
  • Air And Variations
  • Air Und Double
  • And The Glory Of The Lord
  • Behold And See
  • Behold The Lamb Of God
  • Bouree
  • Canzone
  • Chaconne
  • Comfort Ye
  • Courante
  • Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exalted
  • Fantasia
  • For Unto Us A Child Is Born
  • Foreword
  • Gavotte
  • Gigue
  • Glory To God
  • Hallelujah
  • Happy And Harmonious Blacksmith, A (Air - Suite No 5 In E HWV 430)
  • Hornpipe (Water Music)
  • How Beautiful Are The Feet
  • I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (Messiah)
  • Impertinence
  • Intrada
  • Invention
  • Largo (Xerxes)
  • Menuett
  • O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion
  • Passepied
  • Pastoral Symphony
  • People That Walked In Darkness, The
  • Riguadon
  • Saraband
  • See, The Conquering Hero Comes (Judas Maccabaeus)
  • Shall Feed His Flock, He
  • Sonatina
  • Thou Art Gone Up On High
  • Trumpet Shall Sound, The
  • Where'ver You Walk (Semele)
  • Why Do The Nations


Product IDCOBS012714729
Composer/Artist/Author George Frideric Handel
Editor/Arranger Agay & Frank Metis, Denes
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Yorktown Music Press Inc
Publisher Ref No YK21826
Language Eng
Series Joy Of Series
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: