Fifteen Songs And Airs Set 1: Soprano Or Tenor

incl. VAT
Fifteen Songs And Airs Set 1: Soprano Or Tenor
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This volume for High voice. Edited by Gerald Cooper.


  • Ah! Belinda, I Am Press'd With Torment (Dido And Aeneas)
  • Fairest Isle, All Isles Excelling (King Arthur)
  • From Rosy Bow'rs (Don Quixote)
  • Halcyon Days, Now Wars Are Over (The Tempest)
  • Hark! How All Things With One Sound Rejoice (The Fairy Queen)
  • I Am Come To Lock All Fast (The Fairy Queen)
  • I Attempt From Love's Sickness To Fly In Vain (The Indian Queen)
  • Oh! Lead Me To Some Peaceful Gloom (Bonduca)
  • Oh! Let Me For Ever Weep (The Fairy Queen)
  • Retir'd From Any Mortal Sight (King Richard The Second)
  • Sweeter Than Roses (Pausanias)
  • Thrice Happy Lovers (Fairy Queen)
  • Thus To A Ripe Consenting Maid (The Old Bachelor)
  • When I Am Laid In Earth (Dido And Aeneas)
  • When I Have Often Heard Young Maids Complaining (The Fairy Queen)


Product IDCOBS012718171
Composer/Artist/Author Henry Purcell
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - High Voice
Publisher Novello
Publisher Ref No NOV170263
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages68

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: