Classic Paul Simon: The Solo Years

Classic Paul Simon: The Solo Years
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of music from four landmark Paul Simon albums. Includes Paul Simon, Hearts And Bones, Graceland and There Goes Rhymin' Simon.


  • All Around The World Or Myth Of Fingerprints
  • Allergies
  • American Tune
  • Armistice Day
  • Boy In The Bubble, The
  • Cars Are Cars
  • Congratulations
  • Crazy Love Vol
  • Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
  • Duncan
  • Everything Put Together Falls Apart
  • Graceland
  • Great Johnny Ace
  • Gumboots
  • Hearts And Bones
  • Hobo's Blues
  • Homeless
  • I Know What I Know
  • Kodachrome
  • Late, The
  • Learn How To Fall
  • Loves Me Like A Rock
  • Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
  • Mother And Child Reunion
  • One Mans Ceiling Is Another Mans Floor
  • Papa Hobo
  • Paranoia Blues
  • Peace Like A River
  • Rene And Georgette Magritte With Their Dog
  • Run That Body Down
  • Something So Right
  • Song About The Moon
  • St Judy's Comet
  • Take Me To The Mardi Gras
  • Tenderness
  • That Was Your Mother
  • Think Too Much (A)
  • Think Too Much (B)
  • Train In The Distance
  • Under African Skies
  • Was A Sunny Day
  • When Numbers Get Too Serious
  • You Can Call Me Al


Product IDCOBS012719438
Composer/Artist/Author Paul Simon
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Amsco Publications
Publisher Ref No PS11378
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages240

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: