Sinatra: The Frank Sinatra Anthology

incl. VAT
Sinatra: The Frank Sinatra Anthology
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The definitive collection .... 58 classic Sinatra songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • All Of Me
  • All Or Nothing At All
  • All The Way
  • Angel Eyes
  • April In Paris
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Call Me Irresponsible
  • Come Fly With Me
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Don't Worry About Me
  • East Of The Sun
  • Everything Happens To Me
  • Fine Romance, A
  • Fly Me To The Moon
  • Foggy Day, A
  • Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
  • From Here To Eternity
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Xmas
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • I Wish You Love
  • I'll Never Smile Again
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • If I Had You
  • In The Still Of The Night
  • It Was A Very Good Year
  • It's Nice To Go Travelling
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • Just In Time
  • Lady Is A Tramp, The
  • Let's Get Away From It All
  • Love And Marriage
  • Love Is The Tender Trap
  • Love Walked In
  • Luck Be A Lady
  • My Kind Of Town (Chicago Is)
  • My Way
  • New York
  • New York
  • Night We Called It A Day, The
  • Oh Look At Me Now
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • September Song
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Stormy Weather
  • Strangers In The Night
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Witchcraft
  • Yes Indeed
  • You Go To My Head
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  • Young At Heart


Product IDCOBS012719466
Composer/Artist/Author Frank Sinatra
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM939455
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages256

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: