Sinatra: The Frank Sinatra Songbook

Sinatra: The Frank Sinatra Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty-eight great songs which he has made famous. Includes numbers such as 'Angel Eyes', 'Fly Me To The Moon' and 'Somethin' Stupid'.


  • All The Way
  • Angel Eyes
  • Because Of You
  • Come Fly With Me
  • East Of The Sun
  • Fly Me To The Moon
  • How Insensitive (Insensatez)
  • I'll Never Smile Again
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • It Was A Very Good Year
  • It's Nice To Go Travelling
  • Lady Is A Tramp, The
  • Love And Marriage
  • My Way
  • Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
  • Nice 'N' Easy
  • Night We Called It A Day, The
  • Oh Look At Me Now
  • Old Devil Moon
  • Something
  • Something Stupid
  • Stormy Weather
  • Strangers In The Night
  • Tender Trap, The
  • Very Thought Of You, The
  • You Make Me Feel So Young


Product IDCOBS012719470
Composer/Artist/Author Frank Sinatra
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM62522
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: