24 Introits And Introductory Sentences

24 Introits And Introductory Sentences
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of Introits composed by Eric Thiman for SATB Choir. Some of these short choral works have Organ accompaniment.


  • Be Still, And Know That I Am God
  • Behold God Is My Salvation
  • Behold, I Bring You Good Tidings
  • Blessed Are They That Dwell
  • Blessed Be The Nation
  • From The Rising Of The Sun
  • God Is Gone Up With A Shout
  • Heaven, Even The Heavens, The
  • I Wait For The Lord
  • I Waited Patiently For The Lord
  • I Was Glad When They Said Unto Me
  • I Will Bless The Lord
  • I Will Lay Me Down In Peace
  • I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes
  • Lift Up Your Heads
  • Lord, Thou Hast Been Our Dwelling Place
  • O Give Thanks Unto The Lord
  • O Praise God In His Holiness
  • Open To Me The Gates Of Righteousness
  • Our Soul Waiteth For The Lord
  • Show Us Thy Mercy, O Lord
  • Souls Of The Righteous, The
  • Teach Me Thy Way O Lord
  • When Thou Saidst, Seek Ye My Face


Product IDCOBS012720493
Composer/Artist/Author Eric H Thiman
Instrumentation Partsongs - SATB
Publisher NOV030105
Media Partsong

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: