Mikado, The

incl. VAT
Mikado, The
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The full vocal score of this popular comic opera composed by Arthur Sullivan and W. S. Gilbert in 1885.


  • Alone, And Yet Alive
  • And Have I Journey'd For A Month
  • As Some Day It May Happen
  • Behold The Lord High Executioner
  • Braid The Raven Hair
  • Brightly Dawns Our Wedding Day
  • Comes A Train Of Little Ladies
  • Criminal Cried As He Dropped Him Down, The
  • Flowers That Bloom In The Spring, The
  • For He's Going To Marry Yum-Yum
  • For He's Gone And Married Yum-Yum
  • From Every Kind Of Man Obedience I Expect
  • Here's A How-De-Do
  • Hour Of Gladness, The
  • I Am So Proud
  • If You Want To Know Who We Are
  • Mi-Ya Sa-Ma
  • More Humane Mikado, A
  • O Ni! Bikkuri Shakkuri To!
  • Oh Fool, That Fleest My Hallowed Joys!
  • On A Tree By A River (Willow, Tit-Willow)
  • Our Great Mikado, Virtuous Man
  • See How The Fates Their Gifts Allot
  • So Please You, Sir, We Much Regret
  • Sun Whose Rays Are All Ablaze, The
  • There Is Beauty In The Bellow Of The Blast
  • Threatened Cloud Has Passed Away, The
  • Three Little Maids From School Are We
  • Wand'ring Minstrel I, A
  • Were You Not To Ko-Ko Plighted
  • With Aspect Stern And Gloomy Stride
  • Ye Torrents Roar!
  • Young Man, Despair
  • Your Revels Cease!


Product IDCOBS012746999
Composer/Artist/Author W S Gilbert & Arthur Sullivan
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Chappell Music Ltd
Publisher Ref No 0571526624
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: