Pirates Of Penzance, The

incl. VAT
Pirates Of Penzance, The
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The full vocal score of this popular comic opera composed by Arthur Sullivan and W. S. Gilbert in 1879.


  • All Is Prepar'd; Your Gallant Crew Await You
  • Away With Them, And Place Them At The Bar!
  • Away, Away! My Heart's On Fire!
  • Climbing Over Rocky Mountain
  • Frederic Here! Oh, Joy! Oh, Rapture!
  • Hail, Poetry
  • Here's A First-Rate Opportunity To Get Married With Impunity
  • Hold, Monsters
  • How Beautifully Blue The Sky
  • Hush, Hush, Not A Word!
  • I Am The Very Model Of A Modern Major-General
  • I’m Telling A Terrible Story
  • No, I'll Be Brave
  • Now For The Pirates' Lair!
  • Now What Is This, And What Is That?
  • Oh! False One, You Have Deceiv'd Me
  • Oh, Better Far To Live And Die
  • Oh, Dry The Glist'ning Tear
  • Oh, Happy Day, With Joyous Glee
  • Oh, Here Is Love, And Here Is Truth
  • Oh, Is There Not One Maiden Breast?
  • Oh, Men Of Dark And Dismal Fate
  • Poor Wand'ring One
  • Poor Wandering Ones!
  • Pour, Oh Pour, The Pirate Sherry
  • Pray Observe The Magnanimity
  • Rollicking Band Of Pirates We, A
  • Sergeant, Approach!
  • Sighing Softly To The River
  • Stay, Fred'ric, Stay
  • Stay, We Must Not Lose Our Senses
  • Stop, Ladies, Pray
  • Then, Frederic, Let Your Escort Lion-hearted
  • What Ought We To Do?
  • When A Felon's Not Engaged In His Employment
  • When Fred'ric Was A Little Lad
  • When The Foeman Bares His Steel
  • When You Had Left Our Pirate Fold
  • With Base Deceit You Worked Upon Our Feelings!
  • With Cat-like Tread, Upon Our Prey We Steal
  • You/We Triumph Now


Product IDCOBS012747001
Composer/Artist/Author W S Gilbert & Arthur Sullivan
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 0571527930
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: