Princess Ida

Princess Ida
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The full vocal score of this popular comic opera composed by Arthur Sullivan and W. S. Gilbert in 1884.


  • And Thus To Empyrean Heights
  • Come, Mighty Must
  • Expressive Glances
  • For A Month To Dwell In A Dungeon Cell
  • From The Distant Panorama
  • Gently, Gently
  • I Am A Maiden, Cold And Stately
  • If You Give Me Your Attention
  • Lady Fair, Of Lineage High, A
  • Merrily Ring The Luncheon Bell
  • Mighty Maiden With A Mission
  • Minerva! Oh, Hear Me!
  • Now Hearken To My Strict Command
  • Now Wouldn't You Like To Rule The Roast
  • Oh, Goddess Wise
  • Oh, Joy! Our Chief Is Saved
  • P'raps If You Address The Lady
  • Search Throughout The Panorama
  • Some Years Ago, No Doubt You Know
  • To Yield At Once To Such A Foe With Shame Were Rife
  • Today We Meet
  • Towards The Empyrean Heights
  • Walls And Fences Scaling
  • We Are Warriors Three
  • We May Remark, Though Nothing Can Dismay Us
  • Whom Thou Hast Chained Must Wear His Chain
  • Woman Of The Wisest Wit, The
  • World Is But A Broken Toy, The
  • Would You Know The Kind Of Maid?


Product IDCOBS012747002
Composer/Artist/Author W S Gilbert & Arthur Sullivan
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Chappell Music Ltd
Publisher Ref No 0571529631
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: