This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The full vocal score of this popular comic opera composed by Arthur Sullivan and W. S. Gilbert in 1887.


  • Away, Remorse!
  • Battle's Roar Is Over, The
  • Cheerily Carols The Lark
  • Fair Is Rose
  • For Happy The Lily
  • From The Briny Sea
  • Hail The Bride Of Seventeen Summers
  • Happily Coupled Are We
  • He Yields, He Yields
  • Henceforth All The Crimes
  • I Know A Youth
  • I Once Was A Very Abandoned Person
  • I Once Was As Meek
  • I Shipp'd, D'ye See, In A Revenue Sloop
  • If Somebody There Chanced To Be
  • If Well His Suit Has Sped
  • In Bygone Days
  • In Sailing O'er Life's Ocean Wide
  • My Boy, You May Take It From Me
  • My Eyes Are Fully Open
  • Oh, Happy The Lily
  • Oh, Why Am I Moody And Sad?
  • Painted Emblems Of A Race
  • Sir Rupert Murgatroyd
  • There Grew A Little Flower
  • Welcome, Gentry
  • When A Man Has Been A Naughty Baronet
  • When I'm A Bad Bart, I Will Tell Taradiddles!
  • When The Buds Are Blossoming
  • When The Night Wind Howls
  • You Understand? I Think I Do


Product IDCOBS012747003
Composer/Artist/Author W S Gilbert & Arthur Sullivan
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 02294
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: